Damien LASPERAS's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • musician
  • social worker (study)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

--NOW I'M TRAVELLING--
Maybe see you in Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras... :D

Hello there,
I'm Damien, 1m96 ( 6.4 feets) and I'm a musician. I have some nick name, here is some exemple: Jaspi or Flavien Laterrasse.
I'm living in Bordeaux, in France. It is a prety nice city, I'm sure you will enjoy to visite. I always lived around Bordeaux and I love this City. I go out a lot to see friends, happy if you want to come with me :)

I can accept request for one night but I really prefer if you stay minimum 2 nights, let us time to speak, chill and discover :)

You have to know that even if I don't smoke, my flatmates and friends do inside the flat, we always open windows.

People in the flat :
-Ugo (my flatmate), a non-Business Man in musical Industry, except in summer, he is very occupied. But he is a very interesting talker, mostly about Non S-Fi movies and Non Japaneses Musics. He has a non impressiv IQ of 160... Be careful !
-You may see Ines (Ugo's girlfriend), a biology student, She is very prepossessing, she maybe be gonna introduce you to our home. Easy going and everytime smiling.. She is there during holidays and some week end :)
- Sometimes I host some friends whose working in Bordeaux.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meet new people from everywhere, and create a travellers ambiance at my home. I like to have some differents couchsurfers in the same time to generate new meetings between travellers.
I'll be please to invite you to party, or dinner with my friends if you want to.
If you are lucky I can bring you to a concert of my band.

I like to cook big meal for everyone and share a good moment around the crockpot.

Interests

My center of interest:

-Play percussions with my band/friends
This is a tast of what we do: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6REh9pRrz8

-Party with my friends
-Concerts
-Camping in nature
-Eat very good food! (with lot of cheese!!!!)
-Chill (like a lot)
-Most of all travel! (India, south America, lot of places in Europe...)
- Exchange with you about our cultures.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Robin Hobb, Isaac Asimov, Robert Jordan
Series : Game of thrones
Music: Every music enjoy me, i'm curious about discover new songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel 1 month in ecuador without money : just hitchhiking with nice travelers friends, mett local people and do wild camping... Great experience ! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, good wine... If you bring us a local alcool we can make an exchange with a good wine from here ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, Niger, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!