Dan MacDonagh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Web Developer
  • No education listed
  • From Boise, ID, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 28 year old web developer living in Boise, ID. I currently live in my own apartment, and have a couple couches available to be surfed upon. I'm moving out of my apartment in the end of April, so it's a little sparse looking, but it's quiet and comfortable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm moving to the UK in July of 2016, and want to travel around Europe for half a year before I settle down. I'm interested in using couchsurfing as a way of connecting with local people, and getting a a local feel of Europe.

I'd like to reciprocate the hospitality to the couch surfing community by opening up my apartment to those passing through Boise.

Interests

  • cats
  • traveling
  • surfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my apartment. I have a washer and dryer you can use to replenish your stock, and a kitchen you are free to use. You're also welcome to use my WiFi.

I do have a cat, just as an FYI, in case you have allergies.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile. It’s free!