Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, German, Japanese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Coding Ninja! (Software Developer)
  • Bachelor of Computer Science, Carleton University
  • From Ottawa
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn Chinese, Start a Business!

ABOUT ME

I just graduated from Carleton U in Canada. As soon as I graduated I went to Germany and celebrated German Christmas! It was so cool. After than I came back to Canada to get my Visa and now I am coming to China!

I love to learn everything and anything and love to talk about stuff. I to make lots of friends all over China, for starters, and then move on to learn more languages!

I like to play music (guitar, piano). I love beer! I love learning to cook (currently I am an awful cook). I love to play sports!

Here, I will try and introduce myself in Chinese too:

我现在是大学生,加拿大人. 我快要毕业了. 我很想在中国交朋友! 我对文化有兴趣,而且提高中文水平. 我也说一点日文,但是我的日文真不好. 我想去中国旅行玩. 我在因特网工作, 我的工作没有办公室. 因为我那样工作, 我在中国会白天工作,晚上玩!

PHILOSOPHY

I love to learn new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I live in my older brother's house, so I can't host :(. But when I have a place I will return the favor!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still never surfed.

Interests

China, Festivals, Culture, Making Friends, Cooking, Playing Music, Sports, Fitness, Programming, Japan, Languages

  • culture
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • fitness
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • business
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw the Grand Canyon! I don't know. I have to experience more awesome things!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and Computer Science

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups