Daniel Li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Persian (Farsi), Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin , Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi guys ,

I'm Daniel , 24 years old and from Germany, studying Geography.
When not learning, I spend my rare free time on making music (playing guitar and bass). Like almost every musician I'm pretty calm and maybe a bit too lazy .On the other hand I'm really energetic when I'm on partys or on concerts . Also a good conversation means a lot to me .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like couches rather than floors

Interests

music, travelling, military aircraft, Hello Kitty (what the hell?)

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • business
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

movies:

American Beauty
Oldboy
Moulin Rouge
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
The Big Lebowski
The Butterfly Effect
Donny Darko
Death at a Funeral
Before the Rain
The Royal Tenenbaums

music:

dnb

rock music
- Muse
- Biffy Clyro
- Arcane Roots

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

wrote a 20 page long essay about Hello Kitty for my Business studies

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!