Logo orange

Daniel Sedlacek

Olympia, Washington, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Rock climbing instructor!
  • Graduated college, now learning the ...
  • From Olympia WA, USA.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new friends, drink good beer, and talk about life! Travel :)

ABOUT ME

Just started on an interesting journey! I needed a new start, away from my native west coast (USA), so I am packing up my clothes and moving to Boston. I have never been to the east coast before, but I am excited to meet new people, and live in an awesome city!

PHILOSOPHY

I try to follow my instincts and do those things which will make myself and those around me happy. Also, forgive those who have hurt you.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just starting up. Hoping to couchsurf for the first time soon, and then get my own place in Boston and HOST HOST HOST :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none! hope to update soon.

Interests

Long distance running, eating, rock climbing, good beer, chess, traveling, smiling.

Music, Movies & Books

Heavy metal and country... seriously! I actually love pretty much all genres of music though. Books: Fantasy and sci-fi, but again, any genre will do. I don't watch too many movies, but I recently saw the first Godfather, and it was awesome!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One of the coolest things I've done is eat boiled chicken feet for breakfast with my host family in Beijing, China.

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile