Dana Kloos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Just passed my exams. Having a break now for one year.
  • No education listed
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am sorry, I can not accept guests anymore because I moved back to my parents house for a while. So disappointing...

Interests

At the moment I really enjoy spending time at my work. I work 5 days a week at Restaurant de Kas in Amsterdam. (We grow our own vegetables and herbs and serve them with dinner). Following vocal lessons every week for more then 10 years now (still not getting boring, I love to sing :) ). It is important to me to spend time with my friends and family.

  • culture
  • singing
  • theater
  • acting
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you enjoyable and fun company. I am friendly, clean and not messy :), relaxed and always in for small or serious talk. When my Host has his/her busy days, I don't have any problem with going my own way. Ie will take care of myself :).
Of course I am able to help with everything in the appartment of my Host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!