Dana Be's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Med Student, Nurse
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Dana and I´m a med student and nurse from Freiburg/Germany. I live in a shared apartment with two others.
I guess that I´m a positive and open-minded person who likes travelling, sports like climbing and hiking, nice conversations and music.

Interests

-Making Music (Ukulele, Guitar, Flute, Accordion and a litte Percussion)
-Sports (Climbing, Fitness, Jogging, Hiking)

  • dining
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of Worldmusic, Balkan, Klezmer
Singer/Songwriter
Folk

My favorite book: Lonely Planet ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many...
But a very special one was a trip to Iraq with my band.
We made many friends and expirienced so much hospitality over there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, food, Stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Iraq, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!