Dan Grabov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hebrew (modern), Russian, Ukrainian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Advertising
  • 2 degree
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Potsdam (20 min to Berlin central station) in city of Germans Kings and historicals places. I would like to show U or recommend most interesting places of a city. I know history of the city and places, I would share with you everything I know.

I have to prevent U, I keep Jewish traditions, kashrut and shabat as well. That means, I will cook everything for U by myself. I cooking good and with pleasure :) Please, bring no food at all, except but vegetables and fruits!

P.S. for those, who did really reading, I would be glad if you bring a cup (0.5l, big one) to increase my collection. (not necessarily!!!)

Interests

  • archery
  • history
  • adventures
  • madness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First time I put tfilin (a jewish religious thing that necessary in pray) near a Western Wall. From that moment I not only believe, but know - G-d exist.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.