Logo orange

Daniel Eduard Garcia Lopez

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 35 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Physical education teacher
  • University (URV Tarragona)
  • From San Carlos de la Ràpita
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a happy person, sometimes shy at the start. I love hiking & travelling in general, I enjoy feeling the nature and discovering amazing places around the world,

To know me better, please ask me whatever you need to! :-)

PHILOSOPHY

The most important is appreciate little things such as... A little gift, a sweet smile, the sound of the nature, get better as a person.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCH-SURFING

The couch-surfing experience.... I love it! I love sharing every kind of meal and culture. I usually surf because I don't have my own flat so I can't offer my place as long as I could.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had a lot of Couch-surfing experiences! The greatest one it was in Romania. When the host opened the door I did a mistake kissing her in her lips! She looked at me spiting on the ground. Immediately she said, "Don't worry my boyfriend wasn't look at us" haha Nowadays we are like a family!In Bulgaria I met really nice people in Rila mountain. We were hiking, eating and traveling so it was a really nice experience to share and learn about our cultures.

Interests

Outdoor Activities in order to feel the nature!!! Canyoning, Sailing, Trekking, Kayaking

Traveling around the world to learn from each place I visit!!! A good meeting with nice people!!! From 2013 dancing salsa!!!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: American History X, La vida es bella... Músic: Seal, Dire Straits, Red hot chili peppers... A book: El paraíso en la otra esquina...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I went to Latin America without plans and saw Titicaca lake, Machu Picchu and Iguazu falls. Unbelievable experience with really nice people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be pleased sharing my culture with you.I like learning about new cultures, new food, and I am still learning English so please fix my mistakes, hehe!

What I Can Share With Hosts

Meals, laughs and whatever learn from each other.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Serbia

Countries I've Lived In

Andorra, Bulgaria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile