Dani K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Boston, MA, USA
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am laid back and neat. I like to try new things. There is one thing... I can't swim... but I am open to water sports that wont' potentially kill me. (so no surfing :/)

Interests

I rock climb and snowboard when I can, I'm not saying I'm good at either though. I LOVE to bake and make desserts. (That I am pretty good at. I like trying new things and I'm always up for an adventure!)

  • desserts
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot of young adult fantasy and just random books. I like Roman and Greek mythology. I am very into music and i play the violin. I enjoy listen to alternative music and alt rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rafting in Switzerland. It was very peaceful and the water was so blue!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!