Fotos de Daniel Juteau

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, German, Italian, Japanese
  • 36, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Research in mathematics
  • PhD in mathematics
  • De Brest
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life.

ABOUT ME

I am from a French/Spanish family. I grew up in Brest and lived in different places (Paris, Lyon, and a few months in London, Besancon, Lausanne, Berkeley)... I have been living in Caen since 2010. I made nice friends and am very happy with my life here (for example the possiblity to learn jazz and to see many jazz concerts). I travel a lot, both for personal and professional reasons. Be warned: I have no TV and no car.

PHILOSOPHY

Atheist.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to CS.

Interesses

I love my job (research in mathematics). I'm learning piano jazz. I enjoy going to concerts or other cultural events, reading, listening to music, dancing, cooking, hiking, cycling, swimming, socializing...

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • atheism
  • swimming
  • mathematics

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Visiting Kyoto.
Visiting Yosemite Park.

Países que Visitei

Australia, China, Iran, Japan, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Países em que Morei

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!