Daniel Ballestin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Albanian, Bulgarian, Japanese, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Waiter (occasionally)
  • Languages and Translation Student
  • From Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Yo, Daniel here!
I think I'm quite an extroverted person, always up for a laugh and a pint of beer.
I'm normally chilled and in a good mood, but don't try me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet up with new people, get to know them, help them maybe, share fun moments together...or not (joking)


  • reading
  • music
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • golf
  • languages
  • films
  • food
  • travelling
  • sport
  • beach volleyball
  • icecream

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some secret Italian pasta (or other) recipes

What I Can Share with Hosts

One soft bed, some good readings, delicious food and drinks (sort of), my (maybe not always comprehensible) fun side

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!