Daniel Clark's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leeds, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Daniel. I'm from Leeds in the UK.

I can speak some Spanish and I adopt a vegan diet where possible. I don't smoke or have any allergies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to use this site to meet other like-minded travelers and share tips and travel stories with.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Toured Europe and played at some big festivals with my former band.
- Cycled through Mexico and Belize for 6 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a qualified teacher of English as a foreign language so maybe I can help you brush up on your English skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a two-bedroom apartment in the city centre, very close to the bus & train stations and all the attractions. You'll receive a room with a double bed to yourself and kitchen, bathroom facilities, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.