Daniel Goldberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am married and father of two adult sons. I run my own business for over 25 years. I love to travel and meet interesting people. I like to see the world with it's different cultures and people. I love good food in any style. Live music is my favourite.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet People from other countries and cultures and want to see how they really live.

Interests

Travelling, Motorbiking, Playing drums, Skiing, Volleyball , Tango, Sailing,

  • tango
  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • drums
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • volleyball
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Married my wife!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!