Photos de Daniel Green

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Factory worker
  • High school diploma
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

I'm 24 years old. I've been working since I was 12-13 and never really had a plan for what I wanted to do in life. Went to college for automotive, realized after 3 semesters it wasn't for me and now work in a factory doing the same thing everyday, seeing the same people and I have all the time in the world to think about what I want to do in life. I've been working the same job for 2 years and finally realized I want to travel and see the world because life is too short to be miserable and stay in one place. My main travel destination that I have in mind is new zealand and I'm hoping I get to travel there soon, within the next year or two hopefully.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I want to travel but the biggest expense would be finding somewhere to stay if I chose a hotel. It would be nice to be able to spend more money on activities around the area and knowing I could travel further spending more on gas without having a tight budget.

Centres d'intérêt

Hiking and basically anything outdoors, canoe/kayaking/rafting, motorcycle riding, mudding, 4wheeler/dirtbike, bonfire's, always up for an adventure. Also enjoy watching movies, playing video games etc.

  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • motorsports
  • dirtbikes
  • atv

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music - as I've grown older I find music I like in every genre....except reggae haha. Rock country rap edm pop. I like it all!
Movies- comedy, kids movie's and action are my favorite and horror would be my least favorite. Disney/Pixar/dreamworks movies, Harry potter 1-7, Rudderless, pitch perfect, tenacious D and the pick of destiny, nitro circus, jackass, million dollar baby, the fault in our stars,the avengers. A like alot of different movies

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I live close to Niagara Falls so I guess seeing that is something cool. But when you grow up living by it the wow factor kind of wears off.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

TEACH - not sure. I'm good at thinking outside of the box and can be creative.
LEARN- I would like to learn about different cultures. Even just to hear about other people's adventures in travel.
SHARE- native Americans are story tellers. So I always love an adventure that I can come back and tell my friends and family about

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I'm native American Tuscarora/mohawk and have lived on a reservation for almost all of my life. We can discuss the difference of growing up on and off of a reserve. And I can tell you a little bit about what I know of my people and the ways and traditions that I've grown up with.

Pays que j'ai visités

United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniel. L'inscription est gratuite !