Daniel Gunitskiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Russian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Vehicle Delivery Manager
  • University
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Daniel Gunitskiy, I was born in Israel but grown up in Toronto Canada! I love my home and there is so much to do here but seeing the tiny bit of the world that I have has changed me dramatically and I have caught that travel bug. In my everyday life, I try to push my limits and when I travel my philosophy never changes.
efficiency in my adventures is extremely important to me because I believe that life is too short so you have to live it fast, that does not mean that I never stop to smell the roses because I do! If we every meet and travel you will see I rarely take pictures because I believe you need to cherish the moment right there and then!
so to sum myself up, I'm an adventurous, daring and free willed person and I love this lifestyle!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfer for three reasons, one is I love to travel and explore, got to concerts and visit museums. the second reason is that is the cost, it would be much cheaper to stay with someone and have them tell me what's good in the areas whats is worth to see and what's worth to just skip.
the third and last reason is because whenever I travel I mostly interact with tourists and other traveling people, I would like to experience how other people live and "hang out"! so basically on here to just explore and have a great time doing it!

Interests

I didn't know what to put because I have so many interests so, i just made a short list so sum it up. But one of my biggest interests is learning new things and gaining more interests

  • motorcycles
  • electronics
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • solo travel
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big fan of Rock music. many classic bands and some modern ones!
most of the books I read are educational currently reading some finance books and German language.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done would be my travels this summer where I toured Austria, Switzerland and Germany!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, Finland, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!