Fotos de Daniel Lehmann

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

Easy to handle, friendly, polite, German but still with (!) Humor

Travelling Israel/Palestine and looking for nice people to hang and maybe stay with.

I am originally from the wonderful City of Cologne ("Köln"), Germany. It is very famous for its carnival and Open-minded, warmhearted people. I would like to think that i am a typical "Koelner".

When i travel it is always important for me to also see the real and normal side of the local culture and not only the tourist sites. Thats why i like going where locals go and of course talking to locals as much as possible.

I studied in Muenster and now am back in Cologne for the next two years.

I love all kinds of Sports and Games and am always interested in learning new ones.

I am sure , i forgot a lot about myself that might interest you. So i would be happy to answer all of your questions at a glass of beer/ Cup of tee;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Limited budget shoudln't lead to limited horizon because of limited travelling.

Interesses

Sports, Diving into cultures, Meeting nice People

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • beer
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Mostly rock/punk/electro

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Raise an injured Swan Baby.
Every Time i eat a Carrot i end up having a piece of it in my nose. That's pretty amazing..right?

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Many laughters. Hopefully a nice time . Whatever is in my Backpack.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Países em que Morei

France, Germany, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!