Daniel Straub's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Electrical Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys and girls, I'm Daniel, 27 years old and living in Karlsruhe since my childhood. Actually finishing my training to a higher electrical engineer, called Handwerksmeister with specialiced for building- and systemelectricals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to live by/with nice poeple in my targetcities Leipzig and also Hamburg. So a friend of mine told me to try couchsurfing because its cheaper and should meet nice people. Normally I am booking with Airbnb.

Interests

  • bouldering
  • psychology
  • photographie
  • lost places
  • meet people and learn from them
  • driving bicycle
  • most parts of activity

Music, Movies, and Books

In the last time i am back at german rap, not the classical of spotify or something in charts. There are more special type of inteligent student rap artists like Juse Ju, Fatoni, etc. Also I'm listening sometime Jazz, Electroswing, Techno, Pop or Rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One very greatfull expirience of my life ist that i learn from my grandmom. She was every time calling "its fine" and means that she loves us as much that we doesn't need to make us some work for her. So i am also peacefull and searching for harmony with the people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good by working with hands, so if you need something fixed, i would like to help you.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups