Daniel Whitfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a current college student pursuing a degree in piano and organ performance. I'm a large guy who eats a copious amount of food!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a place to stay when I audition for conservatories in various cities.

Interests

My interests are all types of music and fine arts as well as football and track and field. I was a member of the high school varsity football, track and baseball team for three years until I realized that piano was my passion.

  • arts
  • humanities
  • performing arts
  • dining
  • music
  • piano
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • track and field

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical music and historical movies. Biographies are my favorite types of books to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've given professional piano recitals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendship, clean person. I'm an Eagle Scout and I 'leave no trace.'

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!