Fotos von Dan Bodie

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 0 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dan zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 8 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian
  • 35, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Whatever I happen to be doing at the time
  • After school and college I studied at Drumtech, a music s...
  • Aus London, England
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

I am currently traveling back to Europe after four years of traveling and working my way around New Zealand, Australia and SE Asia. We started our trip in Myanmar and will be following the Trans Siberian train route from Beijing onwards.

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going, love travelling and meeting people, sharing experiences. Describing myself on a profile doesn't come too naturally, so just meet me!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't believe you can fully experience a place without meeting people that live there. I look forward to the day that I am settled somewhere and can host.

Interessen

Traveling, music, drumming, photography, bike rides, trekking, camping, hitchhiking, football

  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Far too much to list, anything that moves or inspires me.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I couldn't possibly pick one thing, but consider myself pretty lucky to have been able to spend the last four years traveling. It's been an adventure!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

If you have a drum kit I'm always up for a jam! Happy to learn anything anyone is willing to teach. I can't travel without my entire library of music and love swapping recommendations.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Wales

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Norway, Thailand, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dan zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!