daniel Greenwood's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I draw and I play bass guitar. I'm honest to a fault, which means if I dont like something I'll say. I live with my mum, Tina, which explains the photo, if you come to me then you come to us, we like a drink on a weekend and invite the neighbours which lessens the complaints issues by 100 per cent, I have a dog called Norah who is the gentlest being on the planet. I'm studying animation and illustration, Tina works in a school for children who, for one reason or another cannot be educated in mainsteam classes so we're all good. Both of us are CRB checked as I work as a life guard for the local council. Feel free to book yourself on our couch, we are less than an hour away from the following - liverpool, manchester, the lake district. We are only a two hour drive to Scotland too. Oh and if you want to go to Ireland then a flight from Liverpool to Dublin is waaaaaay cheap - some days only £5!!!!! get in touch we'd love to hear from you.

Interests

My drawing is a big thing in my life, I draw and doodle a lot! I also surf the internet for 'useless bits of information' that quite often become invaluable (but you'd have to know me to understand that! I have a pretty good family, my grandparents are immense, you should see their house with its jacuzzi and swimming pool ( all built by my 70 year old grandfather - so be careful, dont stand still for too long or he'll build a wall around you!) I also play bass guitar, used to be in a band that did pretty well locally but university split us up!I'm also a purple belt in Kickboxing and I'm a life guard at our local pool. I like to socialise, got loads of friends that would make your day as they're all mad!!!!!! (in a good way)

  • dogs
  • books
  • illustrations
  • drinking
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • animation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

awestruck????? Hmmmm I've seen lots of places and lots of things, most good and some not so good, the sunrise from my house is pretty awesome sometimes; Awe is a phrase that we come up with far to often but the most awesome thing that I ever saw was my mum's face, when I gave her a frying pan and six eggs for her birthday!!!!!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Romania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see daniel’s full profile. It’s free!