Daniel Latsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working in a dynamic e-commerce start-up
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


After living in Buenos Aires it is now time to start my professional life in Berlin


I am a very easy going, friendly and relaxed dude and not extreme in any way. I work in an international start-up and just moved to Berlin.
I love traveling and learning from different cultures and their people. I try to include little things to my life that I learned from other travelers or hosts. My big passions are snowboarding and football.


If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf and host whenever possible


Every surfing or hosting experience was great so far. Always met cool people, learned a lot and hopefully taught something as well


Traveling, Snowboarding, Cooking, Tennis, Football
Besides that, I like everything that has anything to do with outdoor sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae and Latin Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Buenos Aires;
climbing the 6080m Huayna Potosí in La Paz, Bolivia;
Snowboarding in deepest powder in Park City, Utah;
being on top of the Mauna Kea, Hawaii

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not an expert of Berlin since I just moved here. I can offer tons of stories, a nice place in a nice neighborhood and I always have a beer and/or wine to share

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups