DANIEL.MON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DANIEL.MON’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Easygoing, respectful

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share experiences and always keep learning from diferents points of view of people around the world.

Interests

Gastronomy & wines, music, travel, architecture, cinema, photography

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine tasting
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • wines
  • naturism
  • gastronomy
  • long walks
  • surf
  • world food

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic, jazz, pop, rock, noir films, independent cinema.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

midnightsun in north norway, Tuscany vineyards, playing street basket in Brooklyn, Sauna in Finland, hidden lakes around Brandenburg , hiking at Tahoe Lake, enjoying a sunny sunday at Venice Beach & much more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see DANIEL.MON’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups