Logo orange

Daniel Popham

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Japanese
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Deferred student
  • Graduated from high school
  • From Melbourne Victoria Australia
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore Europe

ABOUT ME

I have recently graduated from year 12 and have deferred my studies in environmental science, to travel Europe for as long as I can until my money runs out. I’m a nice friendly easy going person seeking new experiences and cultures and love a good laugh.

PHILOSOPHY

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im new to couchsurfing so im looking for the couchsurfing experience.

Interests

I love all types of music I enjoy camping, hiking, cross country skiing, bee keeping, hanging out with friends and family and the great outdoors.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Fight Club, American pie, Euro trip, Transformers, Superbad, Apocalypse Now, Saving Private Ryan, Band of Brothers, The pacific, Man vs. Wild. Just to name a few but mainly comedy action and some horror.

Music: I like lots of different genres of music mostly something with a good beat. Ministry of sound, Deadmau5, Jet, Calvin Harris, Bliss N Eso, Hilltop Hoods, David Guetta, Boy and Bear, Nero, The Wombats, The Black Keys, Art vs. Science, Sum 41, Eminem, Guns 'n' Roses, Led Zeppelin, LMFAO, Skrillex, just to name a few.

Books: I don’t do a lot of reading

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling to Japan with friends, seeing the sights and just having an amazing time. Traveling to the Simpson Desert when the rivers were full and seeing hundreds of pelicans and other birds flying to Lake Eyre, and the stars in the desert are incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Would love to learn multiple languages and about different cultures and food

i can help out in the kitchen

Countries I've Visited

Japan

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile