Фотографии пользователя Daniel Regent

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Chrudim, Czech Republic
  • Профиль заполнен на 45%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I live in Chrudim (90 km from Prague) and I think (I know :D) that this city is the most beutiful what I´ve seen. I am normally student of English Grammar School in Pardubice. I think that I am funny, considerate and responsible (there are also exceptions - e.g. school, etc :D). But sometimes I am little bit lazy and stubborn. I hate these things about me. But what I love is FUN. I can´t imagine live without fun. I hate boring people and liars. Of course that I am attentive (more about women :D)

PHILOSOPHY

I wanna enjoy my life as much as it is possible!

Интересы

I really love sport. All kinds. I play floorball and cykling in my free time. I have to say that I can´t live without sport and some kind of moving. I like watching sport on TV too (usually ball games). And my second love: Movies. If you like cooking, you are right person, cause I love it! I like watching all kinds of movies. The Blow (movie) is the best. Of course, that my passion is traveling. My live goal is that I wanna travel to whole states in the World and meet all cultures :D But it´s unveliveble, I think. When I was younger I wanted to be magician, so I can do little bit of magic. My favourite music: Classic rock, Hard-Rock, etc. A like all kinds of music. Favoritest bands: Depeche mode, AC/DC, Guns´n´Roses, Johny Cash, etc. Of course that I like PARTY rides. I love them. I really like socializing but not with boring and mad persons. So it´s something about me.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • sports

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I can´t remember :/

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!