Le foto di Daniel Witku

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Daniel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 15 Referenzas 12 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • I am a student and I work at in an office. I waste my tim...
  • I attend university and I am studying painting and LGBT s...
  • Di Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I am 22 years old and attend university in Philadelphia! I recently just got back from a semester abroad and a month backpacking Europe. I am open minded, easy going, and I love to explore new areas and meet new people! I'm creative and energetic and love doing and seeing new things.

facebook

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met amazing people through couchsurfing whether it's from hosting, surfing or just meeting up. I love the cultural exchange and just being able to meet so many interesting and fun people. I believe that it is the best way to travel.

Interessi

I love painting and drawing, and fashion. I enjoy going to museums and galleries and seeing both contemporary and modern art. I also like to travel and experience new areas. I am a vegetarian, which I think makes me more adventurous in trying new foods. I am interested in trying and learning new things, especially new languages!

  • arts
  • fashion
  • modern art
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

I can probably list many more movies, but my all time favorites would include, Black Swan, Romeo + Juliet, Moulin Rouge!, The Devil Wears Prada, The Royal Tenenbaums, and The Virgin Suicides.

I like all kinds of music: electronic, pop, rap, alternative. My favorite artists are Santigold, Nicki Minaj, Robyn, and currently Purity Ring.

Reading can probably be considered my favorite past time... My favorite authors Sylvia Plath, Janet Fitch, Chip Kidd, J.K. Rowling (of course), and Augusten Burroughs.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Standing at the top of the hill in Todi and looking out over the amazing Italian landscape and looking out over the ocean in Capri are the most amazing things I've seen.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I'd like to practice Italian and I'd be more than happy to help anyone practice their English! I have a wide array of tiny skills such as crocheting, swimming, giving compliments, vegan and vegetarian cooking, crafting and many more!

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Daniel. È gratis!

I miei gruppi