Daniel Clark's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I am currently in college but need to get away to find wh...
  • I am a senior in college studying environmental studies
  • From Racine WI
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel west from Wisconsin to find myself and what I want to do in life

ABOUT ME

I am a college student who doesnt know what I want to do with my life. I need to get away from all stresses of college and life and explore to find what really makes me happy. I enjoy helping people solely for the enjoyment of helping people. I see myself as someone who loves to be outside in nature and exploring new places. I am open to any opportunities that come my way. I am just excited to get out of my general niche and see new things and have new experiences that may better myself as a person.

PHILOSOPHY

Personally I believe that the world has come to a point where we need to turn around. Everyone is out there to get something for themselves. I am a believer in helping just to help. Specialization is the worlds demise, we would be better off knowing a little of everything. Above all, everything in nature is interconnected and it is not until we know everything about nature that we can make the right decision on conserving something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I actually set this account up a few years back, and never did anything with it. Now I am closer to graduation and have more of a focus in life. I want to couchsurf, to explore different cultures meet new interesting people. Lend a helping hand to someone in need, or simply embrace a new tradition.

Interests

I like being outdoors. I like hiking and camping, meeting new people, fixing things, and generally just exploring places I have never been and doing things I have never done.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canoed the Sibun River for 3 days.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!