Graz, Styria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel_Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Now I'm studying to become a primary school teacher.
  • I've made the general qualification for university entran...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I'd like to visit many places in the world and want to learn something frkom the people and their culture.


I love to have fun and to laugh. I'd like to meet other people with other cultures and in future I'd like to work with other people.

Ich bin für jeden Spaß zu haben. Ich bin aufgeschlossen anderen Menschen und Kulturen gegenüber und möchte in meinem zukünftigen Beruf auch mit Menschen zu tun haben.


Do what ever you want. But always belive in what you do.


In my sparetime I'm working voluntary for the red cross.
And i love to do sports. I love jogging, biking, riding my unicycle, slacklining, swimming, skiing,...

Meine Freuzeit verbringe ich mit freiwilligen Dienst beim Österreichischen roten Kreuz.
Ich betreibe auch sehr gerne Sport. Meine liebsten Sportarten sind laufen, Rad fahren, Einrad fahren, Slacklining, Ski fahren, schwimmen,....

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: alternative
Music: Coldplay, Placebo, Norah Jones, Klute, Seba, Queens of the stone age, Smaching pumpkins,Radiohead, The XX, Miike Snow, Sizarr, Editors, Skrillex, Kinggs of Leon, Mr. Little Jeans, Miami Horror, M83, Makossa, Deadmau5, Ogris Debris, GusGus, Acid Kids, Bloc Party, Grimes, CocoRosie,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most fascinating thing at my place are the beautiful mountains and the beautiful landscape.

Faszinierend finde ich die Landschaft und die Berge in meiner Region.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could show something about "first aide".
And I would like to learn foreign languages.

Wenn jemand dies möchte, könnte ich ihm/ihr etwas über "Erste Hilfe" erklären oder beibringen.
Lernen möchte ich Fremdsprachen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel_Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups