Daniela Baker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, German, Spanish; learning Croatian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Oi! My Name is Daniela and when im not traveling, I live in Berlin. As a geography student I try to combine my interests with "work" ;) I'm interested in almost anything I am able to understand, keeping an open mind and always willing to learn new things is sort of a mantra of mine. To be more specific I like urban culture as in street art, music and sports. But I also take an interest in indigenous groups and artwork. By the way: I love to do handwork by myself like bracelets and heirbands, so if you'd like I can make one for you too ;)

Interests

  • street art
  • festivals
  • music
  • food
  • nature
  • cultures
  • arts and crafts

Music, Movies, and Books

Of course coming from Berlin I love techno! But I'm pretty much into anything with base like dub, goa/trance and hardtek. Of course I also listen to ska, rap/hip hop and classic rock music like jimmy Hendrix and Santana

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!