Logo orange

Daniela Paino

Caulfield South, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Palmerston North
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I guess the most important thing to mention is that I love to travel and be exposed to different cultures and ways of life, learn new things and meet new people :)

Currently pretty busy but in June I finish my degree and it'll be time to wander the world!

Travel is the only thing you can buy which truly makes you richer.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Currently living in Melbourne and studying full time as well as working so my social life has been on hold...really need to change that though and get involved! Due to travel again in June so will be all over couchsurfing then. Love the concept and the community.

Interests

I love reading and writing,i'm a bit of a bookworm.
I like keeping active but I lack the co-ordination for a lot of sports. I'll give it a go though.
Oh and I love food. A LOT.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I watched a volcano erupt.... That was pretty awesome.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile