Photos de Daniela Reiter

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniela. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Student, Au Pair
  • graduaded from High School
  • De Bramberg am Wildkogel, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

Hey,
my name is Daniela and I'm 20 years old. Originally I'm from Austria, but currently I'm living in Raleigh, North Carolina. I'm in my second year of being an AuPair here in the United States, I'll finish in May 2016 and will go back to Austria after.
I would consider myself as an responsible and well organized person. I love to travel, see new places, do new things and meet new people. And of course try new foods as well.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I see couchsurfing as an opportunity to meet new people and to get to know different cultures. Right now my life is all about trying new things, and this is one of it. I think it's exciting to meet so many different people in such a short period of time.

Centres d'intérêt

Right now I try to travel as much as possible. I'm trying to take the chance to travel all over the Unitet States as long as I'm still living in Raleigh.
I grew up in the mountains so I love being outside. I love hiking and skiing in winter. I basically grew up on skis, after doing some competitive skiing for a while I decided to do something else and went to a fashion school.

  • fashion
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • au-pair
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Unfortunately I'm not the best singer but I don't think my shower minds ;) My taste is not very specific so I usually listen to what my friends are up to.
I don't like horror movies - way too afraid !

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I've decided to become an Au Pair and go to America. I was all on my own, I didn't know anyone so I met a lot of amazing people and new friends.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my personality. I'm really open and a lot of fun, and I'm sure you're having a great time spending time with me when I'm traveling.
Also I can tell you about places I've seen and my previous life and experiences living in Austria and Raleigh!

Pays que j'ai visités

England, Germany, Italy, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniela. L'inscription est gratuite !