Daniel Banks

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • software support engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Chagrin Falls, Ohio
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


to share/learn


Employed as a software product support engineer, I lead a healthy lifestyle, vegetarian, drinking only a little, not smoking. I enjoy the outdoors, taking my dog to the park most days and cycling ten to twenty hours per week. My apartment is clean and tidy. I'm curious about others' life experiences and backgrounds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


No experience CouchSurfing through this website yet. I've stayed in hotels and hostels, camped my way around the states when I was younger. I'd like to meet new people, new friends, save someone travel costs and live a low impact lifestyle.


bicycling, cooking, gardening, camping, photography, nature, dogs, art, car free transportation wherever possible.

Music, Movies, and Books

music: http://kcrw.com ; no television ; wide variety of books.

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!