Daniele Lalli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sports science freelance
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Daniele Lalli, I live in Rome, and I am graduated at the University of sports and movement sciences.
I like spend my time with my friends. I like also spend my time to organise party or dinner.
i like improve my knowledge and meet new and different culture and people.
I love cooking, sun and genuine smile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know new people discover their interests passions and motivations...

I'm also studying English and spanish, i would like to improve as much as possible. I can to show you my city in an unusual pathway.

Interests

First of all, I love open my eyes every morning.

I love meditation and sport like football, swim run and fitness. I like to visit different place drink/eat something around the city.
i love cinema, my black labrador retriever and love travel and discover other different culture
I'm also love cooking and the people that help other people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like read some biography books because I like to know the other person life, i like romantic and thriller films, and I love music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u italian and Roman languages;), we could walk discover new place talk about our dreams fears and expirience.. drink or eat something togheter too, I'm a perfect chef!!..

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!