Le foto di Dani Elkyn

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dani. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew (modern); learning Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • masseur/chinese medicine therapist
  • college for chinese medicine
  • Di modiyin
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy every day as it is possible,doing and see new places ,meet new people ,new adventures and excitments

ABOUT ME

most of my adult life been traveling around the world,mainly in asia.
been a long time in india,nepal,thailand.
lived in china and loved it!!studied chinese and more chinese medicine there
originally born in israel ,since 21 years old travels around ,went back to israel for 4 years chinese medicine studies and then continued to travel
love my job as a therapist,teach yoga as well {iyengar yoga}
i work only winters in a ski resort in austria and rest of the year travels

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet

Interessi

love sking in the winter time and snow board.
like my work massage and applying different therapies
i ride big motor bike ,just bought it in england -my first bike.
love to travel ,dogs,and nice smily people
iyengar yoga and vipassana meditation

  • dogs
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • medicine

Musica, film e libri

the dice man
souad massie,
chilled-piano,
ludovico einaudi

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

was in the water 3 meters away from a crocodile..
almost fall from a glacier in nepal at 5000m.
wild life in africa.
diving in the philipines-near by sharks
amazing places here in europe!!!!-bavaria:garmish area
austria -amazing beautifull country.
treks in nepal

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, India

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Austria, China, France, Israel, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dani. È gratis!

I miei gruppi