Daniela Pal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Software engineer
  • Computer Science degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hungarian software developer girl living in Cardiff, I moved to the UK in August. Gourmet, addicted to driving. horror movies and strange (according to others) music.

Tons of my pictures on Facebook: www.facebook.com/daniella.paal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting new people. I believe I can get to know a culture better from a local than from a hotel.

Interests

  • coding
  • driving
  • maths
  • learning english
  • wales

Music, Movies, and Books

My two favourite music style are dubstep and trance.

I like creepy movies (strictly with original English speech and subtitles), with a big bowl of nachos and hot jalapenos, as well.

The last book I've read was The girl on the train.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to the UK with only one luggage, without job, and now I'm working as a sofware developer.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing some secret Hungarian recipes, superstitons, habitats. I've spent every summer in Wales since 2010 so I know this part of the country well, it would be good for someone who is interested in Wales.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good audience, and I constantly try to improve my English (which is very good according to others).

Countries I’ve Visited

Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!