Logo orange

Daniel's Groups

Daniel Wei

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Taiwanese; learning French, Korean
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Hotel F&B attendant
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • From Taipei, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling as many countries as I can

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new friends who have different background from me. I'm happy to learn something new everyday. Also I like chatting with friends as well as listening to what they say.
I would like to meet new friends from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

The alphabet has 25 more letters if "Plan A" didn't work.
Stay cool!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in the heart of the city, it's handy for my couch surfer to get to anywhere in Sydney. Currently I'd stay here till March 2016 and then I'll go for my next move.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people from Austria, Australia, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Netherland, Korea and US.
Also when I traveled to Japan, I got hosted by 3 different guys for my entire stay.

Interests

Traveling, gourmet, movie, coffee making...

Music, Movies & Books

Too many

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Never stop exchanging experience and getting to know new culture with people from all over the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can always learn something that I never know to learn from friends.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Present is a gift.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile