Dana Běhal

Val-d'Isère, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lanškroun, Czech Republic
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discovering Europe!


I´m young girl from Czech Republic, currently living in french Alpes for winter season! I like my native country but it is too small for me and I would love to visit many other countries in Europe (later other continents too),meet new people and learn different ways of their life. Although sometimes I'm quite shy I'm social and I like to meeting new people. I love travelling so much! Some photos from trips of me and my husband you can see at www.cesta-z-mesta.cz.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´m not very experienced member but I´ve already met some nice people and got many usefull information. I would like to meet more interesting people to share experiences. In the future when I will be able to I would love to invite other travellers to my home.


Travelling, taking photos, sport (riding on bike, skiing, swimming - ideally at sea), nature, mountains (trekking), eating (I love Spanish and Italian food!) :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: U2, Coldplay, but I enjoy variety of musicMovies: Bridget Jones´s Diary, Shutter Island, Sin Nombre, Requiem for a dream, Wild target... and I love travel magazines

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve left my well paid job in the office and I started travel a lot and live in foreign countries. It was the best decision in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my Spanish and English. I can teach you something of Czech language if you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups