Fotos de Dan Perry

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 3 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 10 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Russian, Welsh
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Civil Servant
  • Bachelor of Arts & Master of Nothing.
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make some plans to get to the Orkney/Shetland Islands...

ABOUT ME

LOVES - art (black + white photography, pen + ink), body modification, tattoos, spanish guitar and traditional instruments, vintage fashion, bookshops, coffee, discussion, internet, wine, design, cities, bonfires, proverbs, anthropology, street food, train journeys, cinema, shisha, art galleries, writing, museums, abandoned places.

DOES NOT LOVE - Instant Coffee

Intereses

  • arts
  • writing
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • anthropology

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Mount Kazbegi in north Georgia.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Surely, to travel is to live in all the meaning of the word; is to forget the past and future in the present, is to breathe the free air, feel the joy of living, to become an integral part of creation, to find in the earth gold that none has discovered, and in the air marvels that none has seen; is to pass along the crowd and pick up the pearls and diamonds which it took for common snow or drops of dew.
- Dumas

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos