Fotos de Danny Jay

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 2 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Danny. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 2 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Information Technology
  • Masters
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION
To meet people from across the globe and leave an impression they met somebody meaningful and genuine in me

ABOUT ME
Currently living in Dubai, UAE

I am a light hearted and funloving guy who loves to travel and meet people. Be it new cuisines, new places or even new sports.. love to explore and create adventures! Both outgoing as well as love to curl up and watch movies on a snowy day, i am open minded and accept things the way they are!

PHILOSOPHY
Live and LET LIVE!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
its a relatively new experience for me and look forward to it.. definitely would want to be involved as much as possible as i progress over it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Made friends while my visits to Paris and Melbourne and look forward to making more new friends through CS

Intereses

Eating out, party, exploring new places

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • kayaking
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Mostly pop

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Paris: Shouting from the topmost level of Eiffel tower
London: Been at London eye giant wheel.. kinda kiddish but still fun!
Goa: Water sports.. just too good
Sweden: Kayaking in the lake, calm peaceful and relaxing
Dubai: Burj Khalifa At the Top, Desert safari

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, India, Italy, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Danny. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos