Danny Boy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Gas man
  • Standard High school, 3 Years of one day a week training ...
  • From Nr Manchester
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live life and have something to remember and talk about in the future.

ABOUT ME

Hello there! My name is Danny and i currently reside just outside of Manchester in the UK (Near Crewe)

PHILOSOPHY

The world is a big place full of interesting people, i hope to see alot of it and meet a lot of people along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I currently live with my mother, so it isnt so easy for me at the moment however i am planning on moving out in a few months so judging on how this goes i will most likely be putting a couch on!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet!

Interests

Travel (naturally) football, boxing, culture, food, reading,

  • culture
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • boxing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music taste however varies so vastly id be here all day! Practically anything on i will listen to. Music is a big part of my daily life, everything seems to flow easier with headphones in.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had quite a good life so far.... Not in poverty but far from well off, i enjoy a lot of things but i feel my main passion is getting around and seeing things, instead of talking about getting around and seeing things!

Teach, Learn, Share

Central heating :/

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups