Daphne Kyriakaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Greece
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Girl from Greece, born in Australia, currently travelling for one year

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals and other travellers, share stories and ideas, to learn and share local customs

Interests

Water sports, climbing, hiking, travelling, reading, cooking

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taught maths to children in Zambia. Most inspiring and definitely amazing thing I've done and can't wait to go back

Teach, Learn, Share

Trying to learn Spanish and salsa

What I Can Share with Hosts

Greek culture, travel stories from around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!