Logo orange

Zsófia's Groups

Zsófia Darányi

Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic

Wants to Meet Up

0% response rate · Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • BA degree (trade and marketing)
  • From Lábatlan, Komárom-Esztergom, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Zsófi, a 25 yrs old Hungarian girl currently based in Prague.
During my university studies I was an Erasmus student in Italy, Ancona in 2014 and then I participated in the Erasmus internship as well in Portugal, Lisbon. At the moment I work in Prague for an American company.
Even though I can not really host people I am definitely up for a walk in the city or for a coffee.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and meeting people so far but definitely will host people later if I have the proper possibilities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good, I've met a lot of interesting people

Interests

traveling - as for everyone here, nature, hiking, sustainable ecology and developement, running, eco gardening

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: comedy, fantasy (Harry Potter, The Hangover, Ted)
Music: Everything except heavy metal and techno, but mostly trance and some rap (Ferry Corsten, Tiesto, Armin van Bureen, Macklemore, Punnany Massif)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- Barcelona
- Amalfi-coast
- Naples
- Sicily
- Croatia
- Portugal
- running a half marathon
- hiking more than 50 kms at once 4 times

Teach, Learn, Share

I think we can learn something new from everyone.
I can teach how the supply chain works in the automotive industry, how a LED lamp is made for cars -> but it's not interesting
And if you want I can teach some Hungarian - but I don't recommend to be lost in deeply because it's quite difficult language

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile