Daria Dittmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, German, Persian (Farsi); learning English, Spanish, Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • danceteacher, teacher for french an german
  • Studies of language; studies of dance
  • From Hamm, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 29 and last month I remembered how much I like to travel arround, see new places and fill my soul with new impressions. But diving in a new culture is more fascinating, if you're meeting people of the culture, getting to know them, learn from them and spend a good, nice, joyful time :)
I'm danceteacher and study french and german. I like to spend time in nature, and swimming, reading books and singing or playing guitar.
I'm curious to meet you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know this page for a long time and always I thought, I've to get in there, cause I like having guests, meeting other people of other cultures and I wanted restart to travel.

Interests

I like dansing and playing theater. I love my guitar. I like to be in nature. I live in a house with 10 other people and I like living there, beeing together with them.

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • theater
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Soul, music of the 60s and 70s, Reaggae, Orientalstyle

I like to read historical romans and detective storys

Movies: Forest Gump; into the wild; Hook; the pianist; Maleficent; movies of robin williams

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Iran, Netherlands Antilles, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!