Logo orange

Daria Kovaleva

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work in travel industry, meaning m...
  • High School and University, Bachelor...
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

human and animals friendly! I love life and traveling, enjoy meeting new people from all over the globe, exchanging ideas and learning new things from each other all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

Be real, don't pretend, live with the present and SMILE!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host 1-2 people a time at my own appartment in Moscow and as a bonus show you around my hometown, this crazy, contra-dictional and extremely adorable 14-million city! I have been born here and can show you not only the main touristic attractions, but also the place no guide will show you :) "Moscow never sleeps..." sure you have heard it once and I will make you see this by your own eyes! I can hang out saometimes with you BUT as far as I work full time it would be great to know in advance )

Interests

Life is my main interest, there are so many things to be crazy about, the main problem is to make the choice...)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Have been born

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian language (not only how to pronounce "vodka" correctly), Moscow history and ice-skating.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile