Darin Gregg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Darin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I am currently unemployed, but I hope to find some part-t...
  • I graduated with a B.S. degree in Business Administration...
  • From I was born in Aberdeen, MD and grew up in Bowie, MD.
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am planning to attend school at Pueblo Community College starting in the fall of 2013 to become an occupational therapy assistant.

ABOUT ME

I have lived in Maryland, Kansas, Alabama, Tennessee, West Virginia, and Colorado. I have an older sister and a younger, special-needs brother. During my 20+ years of professional experience, I have been a college recruiter, a junior high teacher, a correspondence assistant, and a CNA. I was married in 2007, and my wife and I don't have kids.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live my life according to biblical principles. I get the most fulfillment out of life when I'm helping and serving others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't had any yet

Interests

I enjoy running, reading, and sports (both spectating and participating)

  • running
  • reading
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm pretty selective with my entertainment choices. I listen primarily to Christian contemporary music, along with some 80s music. As for movies, I generally stick with G - PG-13. I like about anything except horror. I like reading biographies, novels, and self-help books.

Join Couchsurfing to see Darin’s full profile. It’s free!