Dario Soria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Currently working on software factory
  • Studding at the Buenos Aires conservatory
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm 32 years old. Currently studying to be a music teacher at the Buenos Aires conservatory.
I'm married for almost 8 years now.
We want to meet new people and discover our world before having children.
My wife is from Ukraine and living in Buenos Aires for almost 14 years.
I don't know exactly how couch surfing works. I simply hope we can meet nice people and have a great time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning a trip through Europe. Starting at Italy, going through France, Netherlands, Russia and Ukraine.
I'm hoping to meet new people and then allow them to meet my country

Interests

Music, local food, antiques

  • dining
  • music
  • surfing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music is my favorite, although I enjoy pretty much every type of music.
I always carry my kindle around. I read mostly science fiction, but enjoy a nice thriller once in a while
Movies are some sort of addiction to me. Everything from kinky Japanese movies to bloody criminal Hollywood films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have created this couch surfing profile without lying

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile. It’s free!