Dario Ze's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Artist, Traveller
  • Studied Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome Home

I like Art and Music.
I like fire and to play with fire.
I also like water and swimming.
I like the earth, Nature and hiking.
I like the air and breathing.
All the elements.
I love the sun.

I like everything what is new for me, so I can get inspired.
So I like learning.
I am opened to every other positive thing.

I allways like to meet good people, to get to know good people. :)

I like to get to know locals and new cultures everywhere as well as other travellers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travellers and travelling.

I allways like to meet new different people everywhere, I also like hostels when I travel with friends or sometimes alone, when I can meet other nice travellers, or really want to be alone, but I like to meet locals when I am travelling alone.

I also like to give this feeling for connection to other travellers, when I am at home.

I started couchsurfing walking from north to south of Germany in the winter and got welcomed and treated everywhere very well.
I really like it.
When I am host, I try to give back and are happy to get to know other travellers.

I never compare one host with the other, I am thankfull for every different experience and are opened for every Lifestyle.

I also welcomed travellers on the street and got offered places to sleep on the street, but this website is a very good opportunity to find people you don't meet accidently.
And you don't allways find the right people on the street.

Interests

I listed up a lot of interests up there.

I like Tea :)

I'm really interested in any kinds of Art.

Just ask me.

  • arts
  • design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • instrumental music
  • reggae music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure
  • tea
  • life
  • relaxing
  • sleeping
  • couchsurfing
  • waterfalls
  • outdoors
  • astrology
  • exploring new places
  • talking
  • sharing
  • new experiences
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • relax
  • card games
  • listening
  • fotography
  • hangdrum
  • sunsets
  • community
  • good times
  • ayahuasca
  • god
  • rainbow gathering
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
-"Dario Domingues"
...a lot of Music
I allways like to listen to music I don't know until now.

Movies:
-"PK" !!!
-"Pirates of the Carribean"
-"Der grüne Planet"

Books:
-"Le petit Prince" - A. de Saint-Exupery
-"Momo" - Michael Ende
-"The Invisible Apple" - Robert Gwisdek
-"The Why Cafe" - John Strelecky
-"Harry Potter" - Joanne K. Rowling
-"1984" - George Orwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

..quite a few things..

..every experience is an important value..

Ask me ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

You can learn out of every experience.
Sharing is caring.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Having a nice time, and maybe I can paint something for you if you like, I love to paint walls or pictures or bodypaint.

And for sure a smile :)

In me you can find a new friend and if you will be at the place where I live, I can show you around and give also a place to sleep. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.