Les photos de Dario Distefano

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Ne peut pas Héberger, Mais Désire Rencontrer des Personnes

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dario. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for the mysterious blue stone...

ABOUT ME

Buongiorno, Hi, and Buenos dias everyone! I hope you are all doing pretty good!

I would like to say thank you for dropping by my profile;)

Well,how to start... Am I a world? A sentence? A story? A novel?(no please, not a novel at all!). So far I'm just a guy who is fortunately or unfortunately from Italy and fortunately or unfortunately just got into his thirties:(
I'm friendly, easygoing and open minded (of course I am, is not a way to be openminded being of CS?!)
Maybe a bit stubborn sometimes, but i think this is a good way to accompish purposes!
I could definitely say that I really looove travelling abroad, I actually became really addicted to that.
Life is a book, and those who don't travel only read one page!

PHILOSOPHY

A house doesn't make a home...

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am into the "couchsurfing experience" due to a friend. I think this is an amazing idea and also a great opportunity to meet people from different countries and a good way to travel abroad. I enjoy it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted and I've been hosted a few times when I was travelling abroad and I felt really comfortable. I met interesting people and I would like to continue this awsome experience...

Centres d'intérêt

I like cooking, reading, travelling, swimming, meeting new people, especially from different countries, I'm a big fan of sharing stories and crazy (or not) experiences.
Learning languages it's an interesting way to spend time and of course to live and to feel the country.
I love cold weather ( I know it sounds weird).
I can't survive without music!
I hate fake people and who pretends to be who is not!

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Braveheart, Ciudad de Dios, Apocalypse now, the Godfather, Into the wild, back to the future trilogy,
The curious incident of the dog in the night time, Caio Giulio Cesare, Dead lagoon.
Eric Clapton, Metallica, Foo fighters, Rolling stones, Ac dc, Pink Floyd and much more...

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My company of course, my experience, my italian (if you're trying to learn it).
I could definitely show people around, I know the city quite well; but unfortunately at this time I can't host anybody :(
It's just temporary by the way:)

If you guys are also up to do something crazy....if I have time...l'm in!!!

Pays que j'ai visités

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Singapore, Sweden, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Canada, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dario. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes