Dario Moebius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying Spanish and English
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to learn languages and new places

ABOUT ME

Im studying Spanish and English at the University of Rostock. I love to travel and Couchsurfing seems the best way to do it.
I'd say that Im very sociable, easy going and "chillaxed" if its concived to say that about yourself.

My biggest dream is to emigrate to Autralia after my studies and set up a new life there as a language teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I surf and I host whenever I can...

Interests

I entertain myself playing guitar with my band, trying to learn new languages, playing football, partying and listening to music. Travelling and hosting people has become one of my hobbies in the last years as a means to get to know people from all kind of places without having to invest much money on expensive flights, and seeing cultures and places from a local perspective is the best you can do at anyway.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • investing
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Playing and listening to music is one of my passions. Mainly rock and reagge as John Frusciante, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, Bob Marley and a whole bunch of others. Mostly good music though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

met amazing people in Poland who made me see how wrong all the stereotypes that you hear here in Germany about this land are.

Teach, Learn, Share

New languages. Always keen to learn/understand new things and other people's views.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to talk and teach different languagues and I carry my guitar with me wherever I go. There's no inappropriate moment to do some music toguether.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile. It’s free!