Fotos de Dario Jeanneret

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dario. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 114, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • teacher
  • full
  • De Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

have fun, make good friends, enjoy life, mountain biking

ABOUT ME

I'm very passionate about travelling and I know how valuable it is to have a friend you can phone for info when you get to an airport in the outskirts of a large city late at night for the first time ever!!!!!!!!!!
That's why, if it's within my possibilities, I like to host surfers and give them not only a couch but also valuable info about my home town, of the kind that is not usually found in the Lonely Planet pages!

I live in a relatively large house that has a spare bedroom. I have no pets (but I like them) I am a teacher and work flexitime, but am usually quite busy during weekdays, and attend Salsa clases in the evening, to unwind and move to the music I like the most ? Weekends are friends, exploring new restaurants and /or nightclubs, bike riding in the coutryside (I love that) or just realxing at home.

PHILOSOPHY

Just do it!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host people and give them info on places to see and things to do. I may have time to keep you company when visiting places but that will depend on whether or not I have work to do. I can speak fluent English, which is usually a plus ;) I have 2 bycicles so if you like the idea of touring the city on two wheels, I might be able to help!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted someone only once and I liked the experience. I would like to be hosted, too in my next travels to USA and Europe.

Intereses

salsa dancing, cycling, going out with friends, weekend 'ASADOS' (barbecue) with friends, oh...i almost forgot....TRAVELING

  • pets
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • teaching

Algo increíble que he hecho

cycling across the Andes in northern Argentina, cycling in the jungle in Ecuador and Brazil,Cycling in Cuba, The Maya Riviera, Costa Rica, cycling, cycling, cycling....

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I teach English for a living and I want to make it clear that THAT is the one thing I wouldn't like to teach when meeting couchsurfers! Haha! Other than that, just ask and if I have the knowledge I'd be happy to share it with you.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dario. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos